Charmed The Illustrated Storybook written by Paul Ruditis announced

It has been so long since I've last posted in the CharmedComicFan multiverse of fansites but the time has arrived!

After a couple of teasers, Paul Ruditis announced today that he is writing Charmed The Illustrated Storybook set during the time Prue, Phoebe and Piper were kids.

 

Paul Ruditis:

"Just when I think I'm out, they pull me back in!
Okay, there was no pulling. I went willingly.
Well, if I’m being totally honest, I went to them and said “YOU HAVE TO LET ME DO THIS!!!”" (Source)

 

Paul Ruditis:

"I miss sitting down at my computer and writing about the Charmed Ones. I haven't done that in . . . weeks." (Source)

"Coming this fall… (Keep an eye out for more details in the next few days.)" (Source)

"Warning: The first person who tells me that the powers of the Charmed Ones were bound when they were kids will be mocked relentlessly on social media." (Source)

"Ok, one detail I'll reveal now . . . It's the original Power of Three: Prue, Piper, Phoebe. But that's it! No more soup for you!" (Source)

 

Exciting news that I hope enters OG Charmed into a new era of publications! Fingers crossed!

 

What we know so far

Title: Charmed The Illustrated Storybook

Writer: Paul Ruditis

Illustrations: Ria Maria Lee

Release Date: Fall 2022

Write a comment

Comments: 0